DIAMOND KOBRA - The Arrival | Neon Pink Vinyl

- Limited Edition Vinyl
- Neon Pink

- 500 copies only
- 180 gr.
- printed Innersleeve

Diamond Kobra is: 

B.B. Baconsson | Keys, Synthesizers, Voice

Otto Løfgren | Synthesizers, Voice, Programming
Guest appearances by:

Michael Amott (Arch Enemy), Hansi Kürsch (Blind Guardian), Chris Amott (Dark Tranquillity), Jarmo Mäkkeli (Psychopunch), Zoe Scarlett, Magnus Nordquist, Vince van Roth (Balls Gone Wild), K.D. Johansen (Supercharger), Sven Schmoll (Aardvaaks).
Cover Design by Tom Hodge, The Dude Designs
Logo Design & Conception by Dirk Behlau

Fan Feedback:

"Great project bringing Synthwave/Darksynth & Rock/Metal together"
"Außergewöhnliches 80s Dark Synth Retro-Album mit Starbesetzung"
"Metal Meets Synthwave. What More Do You Want?"